Label & Litho

Labels for New Zealand and the world

Thomas Kaffes

General Manager

Thomas has an extensive background in print and joined Label and Litho in 2021.

thomas@label.co.nz

021 306-500

Camilla Welch

Chief Operations Officer

Camilla has been with Label and Litho since 1995. Camilla’s goal is to ensure that L&L provides a quality product with exceptional customer service.

camilla@label.co.nz

021 727 722

Hamish Kincaid

Chief Technical Officer

Hamish has been with Label and Litho since 1989. Hamish is a qualified print tradesperson with specialist skills in label manufacturing.

hamish@label.co.nz

021 675 605

Steven Crilly

National Sales Manager

Steven has extensive print, packaging and sales experience and joined Label and Litho in 2014.

steven@label.co.nz

022 639 3087

Tim Engel

Production Manager

Tim has extensive print experience and joined Label and Litho in 2020

tim@label.co.nz

021 976-881

Louise McKenzie

Accountant & CSR Manager

Lou (Louise) joined Label & Litho in 2016 following a move to New Zealand from the UK with her family and manages the Finance & Customer Services Team.

louise@label.co.nz